Freight Forwarding

Over the past decade, NOSA Maritime has invested and developed its international freight forwarding service, and today can guarantee a door-to-door service, whether it’s bulk cargo freight, pallets, burdens, parcels and containers, all over the world, through strategic partnerships with key shipowners selected to secure long-term partners based on their global reach and reliability.

Nosa-maritime guarantees a personalized service of maritime chartering and technical means adapted to your needs. Through its network of collaborators and partners, it can make available to importers and exporters any type of ship for the delivery of their goods to various destinations.

NOSA Maritime places at the disposal of these customers a possibility of multimodal chartering according to the needs of the merchandise and the voyage by proposing a simple charter, in time, bare hull, crossed or charter to the voyage.

Affrètement

Au cours de la dernière décennie, NOSA Maritime a investi et développé son service international de transport de fret, et aujourd’hui peut garantir un service porte-à-porte, qu’il s’agisse de fret de produit en vrac, palettes, fardeaux, colis et conteneurisés, partout dans le monde, grâce à des partenariats stratégiques avec les principaux armateurs sélectionnées pour sécuriser les partenaires à long terme en fonction de leur portée globale et de leur fiabilité.

Nosa-maritime garantit une prestation personnalisée de l’affrètement maritime et des moyens techniques adapté a vos besoins. Via son réseau de collaborateurs et partenaires, elle peut maitre à la disposition d’importateurs et exportateurs tout type de navire pour acheminement de leurs marchandise vers diverses destinations.

NOSA Maritime met a la disposition de ces clients une possibilité d’affrètement multimodales selon les besoins de la marchandise et du voyage en proposant un affrètement simple, à temps, coque nue, croisé ou affrètement au voyage.